10/Meal Plan

Today is going to be a busy day! Working ’til 5, quick workout and shower, then cooking all of our meals for the week later tonight. After a second week of frustrating shopping I just didn’t have it in me to work in the kitchen all last night. I just don’t get why so many things are out of stock around here lately! Anyway, as promised yesterday, here’s my meal plan for the week:

Breakfast: 

Whole Wheat Belgian Waffle Triangle with Greek Yogurt, Strawberries, Honey, and Granola – 309 calories. (This is a copycat of the pictured breakfast that some of my running group friends had on Saturday at Yolk)

Picture borrowed from Foodistaa

 

Lunch/Dinner:

Vietnamese Tuna Burger (1/2 burger) with Sweet Potato Fries. 325 calories

Recipe from Epicurious.com

 

Spinach and Feta Stuffed Chicken with Copycat Cous Cous. 303 calories

Recipe from Skinnytaste

 

 

Recipe and picture mine.

Make Your Own Pizza – I’ll be copying Domino’s Pacific Veggie Pizza (Picture coming soon) 315 calories.

I also thought you’d like to see my meal planning notebook to see how I plan things out for the week. So here’s a peek of that for you.

 

What are you all cooking this week? Share recipes please!

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

